You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

The Hickory Daily Record

Physical Address
1100 11th Avenue Blvd SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Get Driving Directions

Mailing Address
PO Box 968
Hickory, NC 28603

Phone: 828-322-4510

The Hickory Daily Record front desk is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

By E-mail

Circulation: circulation@hickoryrecord.com
Newsroom: news@hickoryrecord.com
Sports: sports@hickoryrecord.com
Website content: alert@hickoryrecord.com
Weddings: weddings@hickoryrecord.com
Obituaries: obits@hickoryrecord.com
Super Buzz: buzz@hickoryrecord.com
Online advertising: nccdigitalorders@bhmginc.com
Retail advertising: advertising@hickoryrecord.com
Classified advertising: classified@hickoryrecord.com
Recruitment advertising: bwalsh@bhmginc.com

Key Contacts

Regional Editor Eric Millsaps

  • E-mail: emillsaps@hickoryrecord.com
  • Phone: 828-304-6909

Circulation Office Manager Rita Bolick

  • E-mail: rbolick@hickoryrecord.com
  • Phone: 828-304-6930

Advertising Director Tiffany Hovis

  • E-mail: thovis@hickoryrecord.com
  • Phone: 828-304-6941 

Didn't get your paper? Have a problem with your subscription? Email circulation@hickoryrecord.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News